Omega-6 fatty acids (linoleic acid and gamma linoleic acid)

Linoleic acid: double unsaturated essential fatty acid. Base substance for GLA, DGLA and arachidonic acid.
Gamma linoleic acid (GLA for short), triple unsaturated essential fatty acid that belongs to the group of omega-6 fatty acids.

Shopping Cart

Product Products


Subtotal incl. VAT
Shipping costs are calculated at checkout
Continue shopping
Loyalty program